Our Leadership


Moderator Rev. Earnest C. Walls rev.walls(at)apchurch.org
Clerk of Session Pearl LeCrone pearl(at)apchurch.org
Class of 2017 Barbara Grove Wendy LeCrone
Class of 2018 Molly Grove Wayne Frye
Class of 2019  Mary Jean Walker Crist Fellman
Board of Deacons
Moderator Carol Keister deacons(at)apchurch.org
Vice Moderator  Jane Ross
Recording Secretary Patricia Fellman
Treasurer Betsy Baker
Class of 2017 Beverly Itinger Patricia Fellman
Class of 2018 Betsy Baker Carol Keister
Class of 2019 Jane Ross  Carol Patterson
Board of Trustees
President Don LeCrone trustees(at)apchurch.org
Vice-President Chris Walls
Recording Secretary Chris Walls
Class of 2017 Don LeCrone Chris Walls
Leader Ann Irvin
Sopranos Barb Grove, Patti Fellman, Ann Irvin, Pearl LeCrone, Jean Myers, and Carol Patterson
Altos Betsy Baker, Carol Keister, Dawn Wible, and Marge Wilson
Tenors Earnest Walls
Bass Dan Davis, Chris Fellman, and Robert Grove
Organist and Pianist Pearl LeCrone
Organist and Pianist Dawn Wible
W. E. Stewart Mis­sionary Society Mary Enders (President)
Church Secretary Pearl LeCrone pearl(at)apchurch.org
Church Treasurer Charles D. Grove
Trust Treasurer Michael Christy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin: securimage.php not found.