1. the proclamation of the gospel for the salvation of humankind,

2. the shelter, nurture, and spiritual fellowship of the children of God,

3. the maintenance of divine worship,

4. the preservation of the truth,

5. the promotion of social righteousness, and

6. the exhibition of the Kingdom of Heaven to the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin: securimage.php not found.